Keis Khatib “Zone 2” – Tracklist and credits






The 11 track album “Zone 2” by Keis Katib will be out February 25th on cassette and download via bandcamp, and itunes. On the day of the release we will be throwing a small reception at Palmspree in Copenhagen with dj sets by Dj Graded, Stacks, Lord Akton and Sofa T – more info HERE.

Now we are pleased to present the artwork and credits for the album.

1.Tyv I Natten
2. Slud og Sne
3. Canada Goose
feat. StrudsiGallop
4. Rygepause
5. Anklage
6. Blåt Stempel
7.Strip Klub
8. Bring Det På
9. Mountainbike
feat. Ms. Melissa
10. Sofa´s Hjørne
11. Væk Herfra
feat. Jens Nørhave

All tracks produced by Keis Khatib
Except Strip Klub produced by Stacks
Sofa´s Hjørne produced by Sofa T
Slud og Sne co-produced by HansSolo
Bass on Anklage by Gasoline Monk
Trumpet on Anklage by Emil Hesselbæk
Hook on Bring Det På by Hellig Hansen
Additional keys on Blåt Stempel by Kriswontwo
Cuts on Slud og Sne by Dj Graded
Executive produced by Keis Khatib & Stacks
Artwork by Anthon P. Nymark

Mixed by Lord Akton
Mastering by Dj Hvad

Comments are closed.