Welcomes Okapii To The Roster

Some time ago we released the first song from danish born singer Alexrita.          In the last year or so she have been working closely together with the producer Mads Oustrup and have formed the new group Okapii.

This is how they describe them self

“Taking Roots in the electronic realm we are trying to explore westafrican vibes and other nice things”

It is with great pleasure that we can now welcome the group to the roster and in the year to come their collective debut EP, yet to be named, will be released on GSM. A couple of weeks back we posted their first track “Don´t Mind The Rain” here on the page and now you can download a remix of the track, done by the young danish producer Bwoy De Bhajan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.